WIMM MONDAY SEMINARS

Please see the upcoming WIMM Monday Seminars.

For each seminar you are welcome to attend online (via Teams), or in-person, in the WIMM Seminar Room.

To attend online, please see the respective emails containing a Teams’ link (no registration required).
To attend in-person, please email seminar.admin@imm.ox.ac.uk to register your place (this is only necessary for Dr Martincorena and Dr Vinuesa’s talks).

Meetings with the Speakers are possible in most cases, but will occur on an invitation/ first-come, first-served basis. Please see the respective Seminar emails, or email seminar.admin@imm.ox.ac.uk for more information.

Monday 10 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 17 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 24 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 23 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 30 January 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 13 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 27 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: