WIMM MONDAY SEMINARS

Monday 2 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 9 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 30 October 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 6 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 13 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: