Collection: Seminars relevant to RDM members

List includes the following series:

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 September 2019 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 9 December 2019 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 December 2019 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: