OCDEM Wednesday Seminar Series

The OCDEM Wednesday Seminar Series is sponsored by an unrestricted educational grant from Boehringer-Ingelheim

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 March 2018 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 April 2018 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 April 2018 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: