Collection: All OCDEM Seminars

OCDEM Friday
OCDEM Wednesday

Friday 24 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 31 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 7 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 14 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 11 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: