Molecular Haematology Unit, WIMM

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: