Molecular Haematology Unit, WIMM

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 April 2020 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 April 2020 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 June 2020 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 September 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: