Collection: Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 27 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 March 2023 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 March 2023 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 31 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 September 2023 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: