Collection: Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Friday 14 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 4 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 7 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 11 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 21 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 25 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 June 2021 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 2 July 2021 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 7 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 20 July 2021 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 9 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: