Collection: Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Thursday 14 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: