Collection: Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Friday 25 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 8 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 15 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 18 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 22 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 29 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 6 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 5 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: