Collection: Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Tuesday 23 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 29 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 31 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 5 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 September 2019 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: