Collection: Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Consolidated List of all WIMM Seminars

Wednesday 26 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 5 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 September 2019 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 September 2019 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 December 2019 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: