MRC HIU Friday Morning Lab Meetings

Friday Morning Seminars, 9.15 to 10.15am, open to all.

Friday 14 September 2018 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 September 2018 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 September 2018 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 5 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 7 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: