MRC HIU Friday Morning Lab Meetings

Friday Morning Seminars, 9.15 to 10.15am, open to all.

Friday 27 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 January 2021 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 22 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 29 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: