MRC HIU Friday Morning Lab Meetings

Friday Morning Seminars, 9.15 to 10.15am, open to all.

Friday 18 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 25 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 October 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: