MRC HIU Friday Morning Lab Meetings

Friday Morning Seminars, 9.15 to 10.15am, open to all.

Friday 17 September 2021 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 1 October 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 8 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 5 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: