Collection: Oxford - Harwell

A collated list of events of at University of Oxford of mutual interest to researchers based at the University of Oxford or organisations on the Harwell Campus. If you would like to add your Oxford Talks series to this list please email helen.carstairs@admin.ox.ac.uk

Seminars at:
Department of Chemistry colloquia.chem.ox.ac.uk
Department of Engineering www.eng.ox.ac.uk/about/events
Department of Materials www.materials.ox.ac.uk/news/colloquia.html
Department of Physics www2.physics.ox.ac.uk/research/seminars

Events at the Harwell Campus can be found at harwellcampus.com/events/all-events

Details of how to use the Science Transit Shuttle to get to these events can be found at www.sciencetransitshuttle.co.uk

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 23 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 31 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 14 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 13 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 20 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 April 2020 (14th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 June 2020 (20th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: