Collection: Oxford - Harwell

A collated list of events of at University of Oxford of mutual interest to researchers based at the University of Oxford or organisations on the Harwell Campus. If you would like to add your Oxford Talks series to this list please email helen.carstairs@admin.ox.ac.uk

Seminars at:
Department of Chemistry colloquia.chem.ox.ac.uk
Department of Engineering www.eng.ox.ac.uk/about/events
Department of Materials www.materials.ox.ac.uk/news/colloquia.html
Department of Physics www2.physics.ox.ac.uk/research/seminars

Events at the Harwell Campus can be found at harwellcampus.com/events/all-events

Details of how to use the Science Transit Shuttle to get to these events can be found at www.sciencetransitshuttle.co.uk

Wednesday 22 April 2020 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 April 2020 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 15 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 22 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 29 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 5 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 12 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 June 2020 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 July 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: