Collection: Oxford - Harwell

A collated list of events of at University of Oxford of mutual interest to researchers based at the University of Oxford or organisations on the Harwell Campus. If you would like to add your Oxford Talks series to this list please email helen.carstairs@admin.ox.ac.uk

Seminars at:
Department of Chemistry colloquia.chem.ox.ac.uk
Department of Engineering www.eng.ox.ac.uk/about/events
Department of Materials www.materials.ox.ac.uk/news/colloquia.html
Department of Physics www2.physics.ox.ac.uk/research/seminars

Events at the Harwell Campus can be found at harwellcampus.com/events/all-events

Details of how to use the Science Transit Shuttle to get to these events can be found at www.sciencetransitshuttle.co.uk

Thursday 13 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 4 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 11 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 25 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 2 July 2021 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 7 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: