SBCB Seminar Series

Seminars of the Structural Bioinformatics and Computational Biochemistry Unit, University of Oxford

Thursday 21 September 2017 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 September 2017 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 2 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: