Department of Biochemistry part of: Medical Sciences Division

Wednesday 28 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 29 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 April 2024 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 27 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

See Department of Biochemistry on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: