Medical Sciences Division part of: University of Oxford

Wednesday 7 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 December 2022 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 December 2022 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 December 2022 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 January 2023 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 12 January 2023 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 16 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 17 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 19 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 23 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 27 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 30 January 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 13 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 16 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 27 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 13 March 2023 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 16 March 2023 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 March 2023 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 March 2023 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 23 March 2023 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 April 2023 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 April 2023 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 15 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 22 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 1 June 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 8 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 12 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 15 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 22 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 29 June 2023 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 July 2023 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 September 2023 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 September 2023 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

See Medical Sciences Division on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: