Dunn School of Pathology Departmental Seminars

These seminars cover a wide range of topics including microbiology, immunology, cell biology, molecular biology, and pathology. Lectures are normally given in the Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, which is behind the Department, and are followed by refreshments in the Bridge Cafe in the Department. All are welcome.

Friday 28 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 5 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 12 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 9 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 16 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 July 2017 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 13 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 17 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 December 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)