Dunn School of Pathology Departmental Seminars

These seminars cover a wide range of topics including microbiology, immunology, cell biology, molecular biology, and pathology. Lectures are normally given in the Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, which is behind the Department, and are followed by refreshments in the Bridge Cafe in the Department. All are welcome.

Friday 20 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 17 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 December 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 27 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 15 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)