Dunn School of Pathology Departmental Seminars

These seminars cover a wide range of topics including microbiology, immunology, cell biology, molecular biology, and pathology. Lectures are normally given in the Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, which is behind the Department, and are followed by refreshments in the Bridge Cafe in the Department. All are welcome.

Friday 31 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 7 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 13 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 20 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 April 2020 (14th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 May 2020 (17th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 22 May 2020 (18th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 29 May 2020 (19th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 June 2020 (22nd Week, Hilary Term)