Dunn School of Pathology Departmental Seminars

These seminars cover a wide range of topics including microbiology, immunology, cell biology, molecular biology, and pathology. Lectures are normally given in the Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, which is behind the Department, and are followed by refreshments in the Bridge Cafe in the Department. All are welcome.

Friday 7 October 2022 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 14 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 21 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 23 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 17 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: