Collection: Seminars relevant to NDM members

BDI – Centre for Personalised Medicine – ExpMed – Jenner – Ludwig – Medical Grand Rounds – Mixed Methods – NDM seminars – Oxford genomics Centre – Medawar – SGCSTRUBITDI – TropMed global health – TropMed – WTCHG career equality – WTCHG high profile – WTCHGARUK ODDI
DPAG
WIMM
Population Health – Health Economics Seminars – NDPS seminars – Richard Doll
Surgical Grand Rounds
Kennedy
Oncology
Digital Health Experts in Residence

Thursday 2 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 6 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 8 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 10 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 13 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 20 December 2021 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 17 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 31 January 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 2 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 9 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 14 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 15 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 16 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 15 March 2022 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 16 March 2022 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 29 March 2022 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 16 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: