Collection: Seminars relevant to NDM members

BDI – Centre for Personalised Medicine – ExpMed – Jenner – Ludwig – Medical Grand Rounds – Mixed Methods – NDM seminars – Oxford genomics Centre – Medawar – SGCSTRUBITDI – TropMed global health – TropMed – WTCHG career equality – WTCHG high profile – WTCHGARUK ODDI
DPAG
WIMM
Population Health – Health Economics Seminars – NDPS seminars – Richard Doll
Surgical Grand Rounds
Kennedy
Oncology
Digital Health Experts in Residence

Monday 25 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 28 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 29 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 4 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 6 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 July 2018 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 September 2018 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 19 September 2018 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 5 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: