Dr Ricardo Fernandes

CAMS Oxford Institute, University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Tuesday 8 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 December 2020 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 March 2021 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 April 2021 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 27 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)