Department of Oncology

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 12 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 March 2018 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 16 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 30 April 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 25 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 12 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: