Surgical Grand Rounds

The Surgical Grand Rounds are the key educational meetings for consultants, juniors and medical students. Presentations revolve around clinical cases and are followed by lively, educational discussion.

Friday 29 September 2017 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 10 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 17 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 December 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: