Experimental Medicine TGU Seminars

Experimental Medicine Translational Gastroenterology Unit Seminars

Thursday 20 September 2018 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 6 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 January 2019 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: