Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine part of: Medical Sciences Division

Friday 6 August 2021 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 September 2021 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 September 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 October 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

See Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: