Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine part of: Medical Sciences Division

Wednesday 7 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 December 2022 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 16 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

See Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: