Dr Mootaz Salman

DPAG, University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Friday 4 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 27 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Friday 2 September 2022 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 21 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 December 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 27 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)