Various Speakers

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 12 October 2015 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 October 2015 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 October 2015 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 November 2015 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 November 2015 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 November 2015 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Saturday 21 November 2015 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2015 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 January 2016 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 February 2016 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 February 2016 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 March 2016 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 29 July 2016 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 22 September 2016 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 20 October 2016 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 October 2016 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 November 2016 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 December 2016 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 February 2017 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 March 2017 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 March 2017 (10th Week, Hilary Term)