Dunn School of Pathology Research Seminars

These are occasional research seminars held within the Department, usually (but not always) at 1 pm on Wednesdays in the EPA seminar room. Seminar organisers who want to advertise a seminar should contact one of the list managers (see below). All are welcome.

Monday 22 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 7 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: