Dominik Lukes

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 16 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 17 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 2 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 3 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 12 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 11 April 2018 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 April 2019 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)