Dr Xavier Laurent

Events this person is speaking at:

Thursday 19 January 2017 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 February 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 February 2017 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 February 2017 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 March 2017 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 April 2018 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 19 January 2017 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 February 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 February 2017 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 11 April 2018 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)