Jill Fresen

Events this person is speaking at:

Friday 26 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 19 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 8 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)