Collection: Biochemistry Related Talks

Talks of interest to Biochemists

Thursday 6 October 2022 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 13 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 20 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 27 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 December 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 16 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 23 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 16 March 2023 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 23 March 2023 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 April 2023 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 April 2023 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 1 June 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 8 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 15 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 22 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 29 June 2023 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 July 2023 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: