Bodleian iSkills for the Medical Sciences Division and OUH staff - workshops in information discovery and reference management for the Medical Sciences

Tuesday 22 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 23 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 31 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 December 2019 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: