Bodleian iSkills for the Medical Sciences Division and OUH staff - workshops in information discovery and reference management for the Medical Sciences

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 12 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: