Thursday 5 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term) , continued from previous page

Friday 6 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 7 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Sunday 8 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 13 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 14 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Sunday 15 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)