Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics (DPAG) part of: Medical Sciences Division

Wednesday 18 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 September 2019 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 September 2019 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 October 2019 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 8 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 December 2019 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

See Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics (DPAG) on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: