Tuesday 13 December 2022 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 27 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

See Mathematical Institute on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: