Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences (MPLS) part of: University of Oxford

Monday 17 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Sunday 30 January 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 10 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 14 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 18 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 February 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 10 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 April 2022 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

See Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences (MPLS) on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: