Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences (MPLS) part of: University of Oxford

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 31 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

See Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences (MPLS) on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: