Irish Unification: The Referendum

We will be joined by three members of the Working Group on Unification Referendums on the Island of Ireland:
Dr Alan Renwick, chair of the Working Group and Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit
Professor Brendan O’Leary, Lauder Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania
Dr Etain Tannam, Associate Professor of International Peace Studies at Trinity College Dublin