Oxford Translation Day: Oxford-Weidenfeld Translation Prize Shortlist

The Oxford–Weidenfeld Prize is for book-length literary translations into English from any living European language. It aims to honour the craft of translation, and to recognise its cultural importance. This year’s judges are Patrick McGuinness, Karolina Watroba, Marta Arnaldi, and Simon Park (Chair). The shortlist will be posted on this page: www.occt.ox.ac.uk/oxford-weidenfeld-prize.