Collection: Faculty of English What’s On: events and talks of interest

Wednesday 15 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 July 2020 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 July 2020 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: