Collection: Faculty of English What’s On: events and talks of interest

Wednesday 20 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 27 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: