Collection: Faculty of English What’s On: events and talks of interest

Wednesday 7 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 23 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: