Andrew Galloway

University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 24 March 2021 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 September 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 March 2022 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 June 2022 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 July 2022 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)