Oxford Climate Society

Events this person is hosting:

Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 5 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 March 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)