Professor Nick Eyre

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Tuesday 30 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)