Nicolas Delalez

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 11 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 15 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Sunday 21 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 12 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 30 April 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)