Susan Mousley

INET Oxford Admin Team

https://www.inet.ox.ac.uk

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 31 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 31 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 31 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 31 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 5 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 12 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)