Pedro Conceição

UNDP HDRO

Events this person is hosting:

Monday 21 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 February 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 18 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 15 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 April 2021 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 22 April 2021 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 26 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 8 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 14 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 February 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)