Professor Linda Mulcahy

Director, Centre for Socio-Legal Studies, Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 2 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 9 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)