Leah Thompson

Enterprising Oxford (RS-KEIT)

https://eship.ox.ac.uk/

Events this person is hosting:

Monday 13 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 10 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 13 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 April 2021 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)