Prof. Lloyd Pratt

University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 13 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 27 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 23 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)