Liz Cloke

MRC Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)