Dr Alis Oancea

Oxford University Department of Education

http://www.education.ox.ac.uk/about-us/directory/alis-oancea/

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 6 May 2015 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 February 2016 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 9 May 2016 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 June 2016 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 29 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)