Dr Friedemann Zenke

University of Oxford

http://fzenke.net/

Events this person is speaking at:

Tuesday 17 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 13 September 2017 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 August 2018 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 13 September 2017 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 September 2017 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 27 September 2017 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 March 2018 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 March 2018 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 April 2018 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 August 2018 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 August 2018 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 5 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 19 December 2018 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)