Marie-Laure Foisneau-Bates

University of Oxford

https://www.ludwig.ox.ac.uk/

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 5 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 April 2021 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 2 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 January 2022 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 April 2022 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 June 2022 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 July 2022 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 13 September 2022 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 16 September 2022 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 October 2022 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 20 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 December 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)