Miles Larmer

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 8 June 2015 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 27 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 27 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 2 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)