Dr Rob Salguero-Gómez

University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Monday 9 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 23 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 30 October 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 6 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 13 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 20 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 12 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 30 April 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)