Rector Professor Sir Rick Trainor

Head of Exeter College

Events this person is speaking at:

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 24 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 31 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Sunday 4 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Sunday 10 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 8 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 31 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Sunday 4 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Sunday 10 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)