Professor Sir Charles Godfray

Director, Oxford Martin School

Events this person is speaking at:

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 2 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)